Portable Space Customers Reviews

We are always happy to hear what out customers say about us, read them all below.

Our reviews are collected by Feefo - the global independent ratings and review provider. Click the logo to read our full reviews at Feefo.com


Many thanks to Phil who delivered a container to us, he couldn't have been more helpful on what was a bit of an awkward delivery! Will definitely recommend to others and use again the future.

7th February 2017

Very quick to take money but still waiting for invoice/receipt apart from that not bad

7th February 2017

Buying the container from portable pace was very straightforward, the delivery was on time and the professionalism of the delivery driver was excellent.

6th January 2017

Great service, rented unit for 2 years and found Portable spaces always to be flexible and accommodating. The unit was very easy to access but felt secure and watched over. The staff are approachable, friendly and helpful.

20th December 2016

The three drivers who delivered, could not do enough to help us locate the containers exactly where we wanted them. The price and back up from Sam in the office was great, contantly updated on when the vehicles would be with us and even once they had unloaded. Will definatley use again.

17th December 2016

New to this market - researched widely and this firm were the only ones to advise, price and assist fairly and without waffle or change. Delivery was concise and maintained the A* service to drop off.

16th December 2016

Very pleased

16th December 2016

very good product, delivered on time

14th November 2016

Driver was really helpful and put the container just where we needed it. really happy with the container condition. Overall great experience and will recommend your company to other people..

14th November 2016

Excellent service, delivery was very quick and driver was extremely efficient.

11th November 2016

Easy to use and efficient. Very helpful staff.

13th May 2016

Great service and quick delivery. Many thanks

9th May 2016

12345678Next
Untitled Button