Portable Space Customers Reviews

We are always happy to hear what out customers say about us, read them all below.

Our reviews are collected by Feefo - the global independent ratings and review provider. Click the logo to read our full reviews at Feefo.com


From initial phone call to the sales team and delivery of container to site every one pleasant and efficient. would recommend them to any company.

1st February 2019

Very simple purchasing process - competitive price. Delivery driver was best ambassador for the company and really helpful.

1st February 2019

Easy to deal with, delivered on time

25th January 2019

good product, good service, timely delivery, no problems.

18th January 2019

Good response and information from HQ. I have very difficult access from a narrow road which is difficult in daylight. By the time that the transport arrived it was pitch dark. The driver was excellent and overcame the obstacles. He took great care to avoid damage to an oak tree by the lifting jib. The driver took care to level the container so the doors opened easily. I have requested the same driver when it comes to picking up the container. I highly commend the delivery driver.

12th January 2019

I found the sales folks at Portable Space helpful and managed to get me my container in good time.
However, I was disappointed by the lack of communication from the transportation side of the business. I sent photos and measurements to the company the same day we visited, to see to clarify whether the container could be delivered to the location I requested. I had to chase for this several days later, which delayed the ordering of the container.
I was assured I would have a more detailed delivery time than just the day of the delivery - I had only asked if this was going to be morning or afternoon! I called the company the morning of the delivery and they didn't return my call and the next thing I knew the lorry had arrived.
The driver was not impressed with what he found and rather annoyingly stepped out the distance to the drop off point. He shouldn't have had to do that and he shouldn't have bought an attitude with him that made it look like the transportation side of the business doesn't communicate with it's delivery people.
May I suggest, more communication please - both within the business and with the customer. We are potentially looking for other products from Portable Space but we very much appreciate knowing we are working with a company that has nailed it's communications - it doesn't look very professional especially when one of the key aspects of the service is the delivery of the purchased products.

17th December 2018

Very helpful ,answered all my querys straight away

14th December 2018

Great service excellent delivery process very smooth and great product.

18th November 2018

Container is in excellent condition and was delivered on time

17th November 2018

good service. prompt delivery.

16th November 2018

Great Company easy to deal with and understand ones needs

12th October 2018

Excellent service and support, thank you

12th October 2018

12345678910Next
Untitled Button