Portable Space Customers Reviews

We are always happy to hear what out customers say about us, read them all below.

Our reviews are collected by Feefo - the global independent ratings and review provider. Click the logo to read our full reviews at Feefo.com


They delivered and picked up the container when specified, the collection was delayed a day due to very strong winds but they kept us informed and collected it the next day.
The driver was excellent at manoeuvring such a big lorry as we had gates put up after the initial delivery two years before, so there was not a lot of room to move.
The cost was really competitive and we paid monthly. I would definitely recommend this company.
From Anne Wright.

23rd March 2019

Prompt delivery on time and date stated. Excellent service from the team over the phone and internet. Container in excellent condition

20th March 2019

Excellent service, great communication from start to finish

16th March 2019

Excellent service, from ordering to delivery and very good communications with Dave, excellent cabin, the village loves it. Special thanks to Frank for battling through storm Gareth to deliver and offload the cabin.

15th March 2019

I was informed delivery would be near midday, they arrived at 11, I spoke to your delivery team and told them exactly where to position unit, my neighbour was informed by me position reqd, he tried to speak to your team who completely ignored him and carried on regardless. I now have to try and reposition. not impressed

15th March 2019

Muy buena empresa. Super recomendable. Nos ayudaron en todo

11th March 2019

Initial contact was efficiently dealt with. The delivery was withing days and again everything was handled well.

9th March 2019

Friendly and professional, excellent communication, very competitive price, delivery was on time and very profficient

8th March 2019

There was very good communication between me and the sales team. The driver also communicated very well and did a great job on delivery..

1st March 2019

Very quick service, arrived a few days after purchase.

1st March 2019

From initial phone call to the sales team and delivery of container to site every one pleasant and efficient. would recommend them to any company.

1st February 2019

Very simple purchasing process - competitive price. Delivery driver was best ambassador for the company and really helpful.

1st February 2019

12345678910Next
Untitled Button