Portable Space Customers Reviews

We are always happy to hear what out customers say about us, read them all below.

Our reviews are collected by Feefo - the global independent ratings and review provider. Click the logo to read our full reviews at Feefo.com


Great Company easy to deal with and understand ones needs

12th October 2018

Excellent service and support, thank you

12th October 2018

Helpful delivery driver, well packaged for transportation straightforward assembly instructions.

1st October 2018

Very good service and delivery was spot on

22nd September 2018

Excellent service, throughout the whole process, fast response on inquiries via email, and kept up to date, during the purchase phase.
The container was in excellent condition and painted to our colour specifications.
Very pleased all round.

21st September 2018

Excellent product, excellent service

17th September 2018

Yes would buy again

20th August 2018

Responsive, good communication (except for delivery-it arrive a week early!!), good product, generally excellent service. Would definitely buy from them again.

17th August 2018

Did what they said they would do, good service, affordable

17th August 2018

Portable space were very efficient competitive and swift with their service. I would not hesitate to use them again
Mr Sheppard
Ipswich

11th August 2018

Very reliable ,good customer service just a bit of disappointment of the furniture provided other than that very good .

9th August 2018

Customer service was clear and helpful from the start, all paperwork was dealt with swiftly and easily allowing for very fast delivery of my container. Delivery of the container was great, the crane driver did everything he could to put it in the required position. I will certainly be buying from them again if I have need for another container.

24th November 2017

123456789Next
Untitled Button